24UP-Committee 2018

We are the 24UP committee of CHEOPS, study association for the department of the Built Environment at the Eindhoven university of technology. Every year, we organize the 24UP, which translates into a ’24 hours project’.

The 24UP is a design contest on a secret location, based around a central theme. The competing groups have exactly 24 hours to come up with the best design in terms of Architecture, Building physics and Urbanism.

This year, the committee consists out of Theun Luinenburg as chairman and 6 members: Anne Derks, Aron den Otter, Lynn Rietveld, Joris van der Zwet, Sidney den Engelsman and Stijn Aernouts. We do our utmost best to organize a wonderful 24up this year!